“I know I’m lazy with the little things”

December 13, 2006

test broadcast

Filed under: Uncategorized — stuckinreverse @ 9:02 am

I… I suddenly have nothing to say. Hmm. That’s funny, because thoughts are running loose in my head. Somehow, they prefer to be caged. For now.

I signed up for Deviant Art. I was thinking I need a place to put all my Photoshop works, as well as the ones I’ve written. Mostly crap, really. And I still have to fix the credits section. To all those I’ve gotten brushes and patterns and textures, tutorials and actions sets, I tell you: Do not worry. I really will credit you. I promise. I just need the time to compile you guys and then type it all up. Thank you for your wonderful works. If you wish to see them, go here. I’d appreciate it if you drop by.

Then I signed up for e-snips because it’s just so wonderful. *lol* Really, it amazes me. That site’s a keeper. Go visit it here.

So my brother said a month ago he’ll be buying me a website as a Christmas present. Whoop-de-doo! I then started to make layouts using my aunt’s computer (because our was broken. It’s always broken, dammit! Anyway, now he says he won’t be able to buy me. That’s all right. I could always buy one with my Christmas money (Aren’t parents wonderful?). I just wish he didn’t tell me that. I’d rather he just do it. Never mind the words. Actions, actions, actions speak louder than words. Always. Oh well. His intentions were good, though. That much, I see and appreciate.

1 Comment »

  1. thanks for the comment and im glad you like the layout, i think its too dark. anyway did ur sister fix it? cute site

    Comment by Maddie — December 14, 2006 @ 11:37 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

